The Help – Dec 23rd, 2015

The other week, I had the amazing opportunity to photograph The Help, Bob the Drag Queen and Pixie Aventura’s incredible drag show held every Wednesday night at Therapy.

I had heard all about Bob and Pixie’s incredible chemistry and sense of humor so I was eager to see them live asap. Needless to say, after my first foray into seeing The Help, I reached out to Bob and asked to photograph the show. Thankfully, she said yes.

So here are some of my favorites pictures from the night. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

