Portraits In Provincetown At The William Scott Gallery

It’s crazy to imagine that 2 weeks ago, I debuted my first solo show at the William Scott Gallery. It seems like I was prepping for the opening just yesterday but am glad to let you know that some of the photos are still up at the gallery so go and check it out!

In case you aren’t able to get to P-Town to see the work, here are some photos of the show while it was up!

I was I could explain all the feelings I was going through while having my show up. I was so happy, proud, elated, exhausted and overwhelmed wonderful feedback I was receiving, and at the same time, I was relieved that all the hard work had finally come to an end. Now, more than ever, I am motivated to work on the next project and continue to push myself further with my art. I hope the next series is just as, if not more successful than Portraits In Provincetown has been.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

