Portraits of Provincetown: August 24-28, 2014

As the Summer season ends, so too will the posts featuring my Portraits In Provincetown photos. I still have photos yet to be shared, but I thought I’d do a bigger post than usual to showcase some of the people that I had the fortunate opportunity to photograph at the end of August. They’re all wonderful, beautiful people!

 

Enjoy!

One thought on “Portraits of Provincetown: August 24-28, 2014

  1. Great b&w photos Emil. I was looking for mine but may not be posted yet. Thomas (with whitish beard) & David (Italian looking guy).
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

