Photographed by Claire Beckett

I have the great pleasure of being taught my some extraordinary working photographers at the Museum School. One of them happens to be Claire Beckett.  Claire has been my teacher since my very first semester at school and I’m happy to say she’s also teaching me during my last. The other week, I was fortunate enough to be chosen as a volunteer for a portrait session for our Portrait seminar class. Using a digital Mamiya camera, Claire positioned me and began taking my photos. Below is the final result. Enjoy!

 

 

Photo by Claire Beckett, 2014

4 thoughts on “Photographed by Claire Beckett

  1. These are some fantastic photos! I am a hobby photographer, shooting what I love and want to remember. This looks like a beautiful place to visit, and the snow shots were awesome. I look forward to seeing more of your work….

Leave a Reply

