Family Portraits

Over Thanksgiving, I brought my 4×5 camera to my parents place and thought it’d be nice to take some portraits of my family. The results are pretty good if I do say so! It was a little cold, and not all my family understood the lengthy process that posing for a 4×5 camera takes, but nevertheless, I love each photo and look forward to photographing these crazy people again. My brother couldn’t make it to dinner that night but hopefully there will be other opportunities to photograph him as well.

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Family Portraits

Leave a Reply

