California in Monochrome

Ahoy!

After FINALLY getting my act together, I developed 4 rolls of black and white film that I’ve had in my possession since June of this year. The best thing about shooting on film are the surprises that await you on the other side after you process the roll. I’m so happy with the way these photos turned out. There is a timelessness quality to these images that I’ll cherish forever. And it helps that I had such inspirational models!!

Here are some of my favorites as well as a slideshow of all the rest!

 

(My #1 favorite photo of M of all time)

(Thanks Shauna for taking this GEM)

 

Leave a Reply

