Are You Going To San Francisco

Well hello again. I know, it’s been a while. I apologize. But life seemed to have gotten in the way of my posting. The good new is that I have tons of photos to share so lets stop wasting time!

M and I just spent the last two weeks in California where we split up our time in San Francisco and Los Angeles.

These photos are a few snap shots I took while walking through the Castro and The Mission.

My favorite: The ATM, see for yourself 🙂

 

And also, check out the new Banner!

Leave a Reply

