Ewan Me Together

[via bohemea]

Ewan McGregor – Bazaar by Trent McGinn, August 2011

Can this man take a bad photo? buh. Imagine him as your husband/dad/lova…

One thought on “Ewan Me Together

  1. I’ve touched him! I actually touched him…. Or should I say he touched me.
    Hahaha. Happy Memories. About 5 years ago (possibly more, time does fly). I was skiing in France. I was in the ski hire shop and in walked a man, who bumped into me and grabbed my arm…. I thought it was so rude. I was all ready to have a go…. when I turned and saw Ewan standing there. OMG! I almost died on the spot. :-))))))

Leave a Reply

