New Hey Ocean! : Big Blue Wave

I am pleased to introduce to you new music from one of my favorite bands, Hey Ocean! This song, titled “Big Blue Wave,” is off their upcoming new album  due out later this year.

I for one LOVE this song. It’s such a perfect summer song and it’ll be on my constant repeat playlist for next several months. I think it’s one of their best songs to date and you can definitely hear how they’ve grown since their last album! I can’t freakin wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

